DogsBnB — Listing
Barkley
Hi, it's me Barkley. Woof!
Here is what I think of this stay 🐾

Gulf Highlands 128 - Pet Friendly, 11 Pools, Beach, Pickleball Courts, Free Golf

Panama City BeachGulf Highlands 128 - Pet Friendly, 11 Pools, Beach, Pickleball Courts, Free Golf
Photo of Gulf Highlands 128 - Pet Friendly, 11 Pools, Beach, Pickleball Courts, Free Golf
More photos

About this stay

Gulf Highlands pet friendly rental 128 located in Panama City Beach, FL by Panhandle Getaways is a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home complete with all of the conveniences of home. 1 Free Round of Golf each day of your stay. Free Activities Included. see details below*** FEATURES * Pet Friendly * Spacious Living Area with 65\ TV, En Suite Bathroom * Bedroom 2 - King Bed, 32\ TV * Bathroom 3 - Tub/Shower Combo * Living Area - Queen Sleeper Sofa * Washer/Dryer * Complimentary High Speed Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8 Ring Camera at the Front and Back Door PET FRIENDLY WITH STIPULATIONS We welcome well-trained dogs to stay in this home. We require that your dog be completely potty trained and prefer dogs older than 2 years old. Crate Trained pups are preferred to deter mischievous behavior while you and your party are enjoying the beach. It is understood that while we do allow dogs with the mentioned stipulations any damages that occur during your stay will be charged to the credit card on file with the minimum fee being $350.00.  ABOUT GULF HIGHLANDS RESORT Gulf Highlands Community is located in Panama City Beach, FL, just a short distance from the Beach & the Gulf of Mexico. Gulf Highlands features 11 pools, 5 of which are heated, 2 tennis courts, fitness center, shuffleboard, putt putt golf and so much more. At Gulf Highlands you are sure to find something for everyone making it the perfect destination for your next family vacation in Panama City Beach, Florida. RESORT AMENITIES 11 Pools 5 Heated Pools Pickleball Courts Gated Community On Site Restaurant Fitness Center Putt Putt Golf Shuffleboard Courts 2 Hard Surface Tennis Courts Parking - In Front of Accommodation ***Guests receive 1 free daily admission to some of our favorite local attractions through our partnership with Xplorie. All perks are valid for stays up to 27 days and are subject to change and availability. BONUS PERKS INCLUDED WITH YOUR STAY: * 1 FREE Round of Golf Each Day - Bay Point Golf (Year Round) * 1 FREE Ticket to Sky Wheel and Mini Golf (Year Round) * 1 FREE ticket to Just Jump - 1 Hour Jump Session (Year Round) * 1 FREE Dave & Busters $20 Power Card (One Per Stay) * 1 FREE ticket to Island Time Sunset Cruise & Dolphin Sunset Cruise (March-Oct) * 1 FREE ticket to Island Time Sailing - Shell Island Snorkel Cruise (March-Oct) INITIAL SUPPLIES - UPON ARRIVAL Panhandle Getaways furnishes a few essential items for guests to utilize until they can get to the grocery store. Initial Supplies include: Dishwasher soap, small washing machine powder, each bathroom has amenities (like hotel but NOT restocked) shampoo, conditioner, soap bar. One roll of toilet paper in each bathroom & one paper towel roll in the kitchen. All bed linens & towels are provided. We encourage guests to bring beach towels for use at the pool and beach. VACATION RENTAL REGISTRATION ID: 65688 Our prices include all fees. No hidden fees.

Rules & notes

Check in after 4:00 PM
Minimum age to rent: 25
Check out before 10:00 AM
Children: Children allowed: ages 0-17
Events: No events allowed
Pets: Pets allowed: dogs (limit 1 total)
Smoking: Smoking is not permitted
Check in after 4:00 PM
Minimum age to rent: 25
Check out before 10:00 AM
Children: Children allowed: ages 0-17
Events: No events allowed
Pets: Pets allowed: dogs (limit 1 total)
Smoking: Smoking is not permitted

Guest Reviews

4.0 (1)
5★
0
4★
1
3★
0
2★
0
1★
0
Good
jennifer d. · Stayed Aug 2025
The property was very nice. It was clean and comfortable. It was close to several pools, mini golf, tennis, pickleball, and corn hole. The beach was a short walk and the beach front restaurant with pool was wonderful. We had several things wrong when we arrived, from little things like light bulbs out and bathroom exhaust fan not working to bigger things like broken ice maker and half of the stovetop not working. The management company responded quickly but because of the nature of the problems-they couldn’t be fixed easily. The most frustrating thing was not having an outdoor grill especially with only half of a stove working. If they would have remedied that with a replacement grill I would rate it 5 stars.
From
$373 /night
+ taxes & platform fees
Claim This Listing

Pawmenities

No pawmenities listed yet.

© Copyright 2025 DogsBNB.com - All Rights Reserved | ✉️ Contact Us

Barkley the DogsBnB helper