DogsBnB — Listing
Barkley
Hi, it's me Barkley. Woof!
Here is what I think of this stay 🐾

Comfy St Claude 2 Bedroom

New OrleansComfy St Claude 2 Bedroom
Photo of Comfy St Claude 2 Bedroom
More photos

About this stay

Newly renovated apartment with two bedrooms. Each bedroom has a queen bed. Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances, one bathroom, laundry room (with washer and dryer) and living room with sofa bed. Amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, coffee, and a fully stocked kitchen all included. Hardwood floors throughout the apartment. Apartment is on the second floor. Wash dishes before check out. Put trash out. No parties or loud noises. No smoking inside. Our prices include all fees. No hidden fees.

Rules & notes

Check in after 3:00 PM
Minimum age to rent: 23
Check out before 11:00 AM
Children: Adults only
Events: No events allowed
Pets: Pets allowed: less than 20 lbs per pet (limit 2 pets total)
Smoking: Smoking is not permitted
Wash dishes before check out.
Put trash out.
No parties or loud noises.
No smoking inside.
Check in after 3:00 PM
Minimum age to rent: 23
Check out before 11:00 AM
Children: Adults only
Events: No events allowed
Pets: Pets allowed: less than 20 lbs per pet (limit 2 pets total)
Smoking: Smoking is not permitted
Wash dishes before check out.
Put trash out.
No parties or loud noises.
No smoking inside.

Guest Reviews

3.6 (5)
5★
2
4★
0
3★
2
2★
1
1★
0
Excellent
makalla m. · Stayed Oct 2024
T
Okay
Sheri H. · Stayed Nov 2024
The coffee maker took 1 hour to make 2 cups. The small bedroom bed was very uncomfortable, the lamps didn’t have switches to turn on, the small bedroom had no usable closet to hang clothes, and there was only 1 hook to hang things on in the bathroom. A book to tell how things worked and expectations at checkout would be great. It could include guest comments. Otherwise the rooms were clean.
Okay
Jessica S. · Stayed Mar 2025
The apartment was not stocked with any accommodation such as coffee, laundry soap, seasonings, etc. We travel a lot and stay in homes and they usually accommodate us with things like that. It had the bare minimum of everything. 4 towels, 4 cup, plates, bowls, etc. I like to clean up everyday and there was no cleaning supplies like a broom or spray. W estates 4 days so it would have been nice to clean up. But, overall the owners communicated well, the house was fine but it is by a busy road so it is loud. The chairs on the porch are broke so we couldn’t sit in them. Pizza box was left in the oven. The ice trays in the freezer had food or something all over them and the ice.
Excellent
Pamela S. · Stayed Apr 2025
Host was great with response for anything . Home was clean exactly what we needed for the purpose for our trip. Close to shopping also for anything you need.
Poor
Dinah B. · Stayed Aug 2025
The first apartment wasn’t clean for a 75 cleaning fee — dead roaches and ants everywhere. We were moved to a second unit due to ants, but it had the same issues, even ants in the bed. The host responded quickly and tried to help, but pests were still a big problem. What made it worse was the maintenance man entering the apartment without our permission while we were gone. Overall, not worth the money.
From
$254 /night
+ taxes & platform fees
Claim This Listing

Pawmenities

No pawmenities listed yet.

© Copyright 2025 DogsBNB.com - All Rights Reserved | ✉️ Contact Us

Barkley the DogsBnB helper